Aug 15th

ARMS Releasing an Album of Covers

Ahhhh yeah!!! ARMS is set to release a brand new album of covers of some of their favorite songs including the likes of Elliot Smith, Guided by Voices and more.  You can go check out what our friends over at Brooklyn Vegan and Consequence of Sound have to say about, or check out the track list and a video for “Goldheart Mountaintop Queen Directory” below.

1. “Corporeal” (Broadcast)
2. “Ballad of Big Nothing” (Elliott Smith)
3. “Goldheart Mountaintop Queen Directory (Guided By Voices)
4. “Ana Ng” (They Might Be Giants)
5. “Slowdance” (Matthew Dear)
6. “Disgust” (Thunder & Lightning)
7. “Ooh La La” (The Faces)
8. “Foolish Love” (Rufus Wainwright)